Grammy Night // Me & Pierce Brosnan

No, I didn’t manage to go to the Grammy’s. But since the event itself and most aftershow parties were happening in Downtown it was unavoidable to spot some of the stars and observe the Red Carpet of Universal Music’s Grammy Aftershow Party. I went home after I’ve seen Sam Smith, Katy Perry and Aloe Blac (I’m not sure if it was him, though). On my way back to the hotel I met one of the James Bonds: Pierce Brosnan! I couldn’t go by without asking for a picture, since he was standing casually talking to someone on Spring Street!

Leave a Reply

